Women's world hockey semifinals chat recap

The IIHF Ice Hockey Women's World Championship took place in Ottawa, Saturday April 6, 2013. Sara...

The IIHF Ice Hockey Women's World Championship took place in Ottawa, Saturday April 6, 2013. Sara Benz from team Switzerland celebrates with her teammates after scoring on team Russia during second period action Satursay night at Scotiabank Place. (TONY CALDWELL/QMI Agency)

QMI Agency

, Last Updated: 10:25 PM ET

Canada, Russia, USA and Finland compete on Monday for berths in the championship game at the world women's hockey championships in Ottawa.

The USA vs. Finland game kicks the semi-finals off at 3:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. MST, followed by Canada vs. Russia at 6:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. MST. Both games are at Scotiabank Place and Sun sports writers will be providing coverage. We'll live blog updates from Andrew DiRienzo during the USA game, followed by a live fan chat during the Canada game.


Videos

Photos