World Junior Hockey Championships Schedule

, Last Updated: 9:52 AM ET

PRELIMINARY ROUND

Monday, Dec. 26
At Edmonton
Canada 8 Finland 1
U.S. 11 Denmark 3
At Calgary
Sweden 9 Latvia 4
Russia 3 Switzerland 0

Tuesday, Dec. 27
At Edmonton
Czech Rep. 7 Denmark 0

At Calgary
Slovakia 3 Latvia 1

Wednesday, Dec. 28
At Edmonton
Finland 4 U.S. 1
Canada 5 Czech Rep. 0
At Calgary
Sweden 4 Switzerland 3 (OT)
Russia 3 Slovakia 1

Thursday, Dec. 29
At Edmonton
Canada 10 Denmark 2
At Calgary
Russia 14 Latvia 0

Friday, Dec. 30
At Edmonton
Czech Rep. 5 U.S. 2
Finland 10 Denmark 1
At Calgary
Sweden 9 Slovakia 1
Switzerland 5 Latvia 3

Saturday, Dec. 31
At Edmonton
Finland 4 Czech Rep. 0
Canada 3 U.S. 2
At Calgary
Slovakia 6 Switzerland 4
Sweden 4 Russia 3 (OT)

Sunday, Jan. 1
No games.

Monday, Jan. 2
At Calgary
Championship Bracket
Quarterfinals
Finland 8 Slovakia 5
Russia 2 Czech Rep. 1 (OT)
Relegation Bracket
Switzerland 4 Denmark 3 (OT)

Tuesday, Jan. 3
At Calgary
Championship Bracket
Semifinals
Sweden 3 Finland 2 (SO)
Russia 6 Canada 5
Relegation Bracket
U.S. 12 Latvia 2

Wednesday, Jan. 4
At Calgary
Championship Bracket
5th place
Czech Rep. 5 Slovakia 2
Relegation Bracket
Latvia 2 Denmark 1 (OT)
U.S. 2 Switzerland 1

Thursday, Jan. 5
At Calgary
Championship Bracket
Bronze Medal
Canada4 Finland 0
Gold Medal
Sweden 1 Russia 0 (OT)

Videos

Photos