CANOE SLAM! HOCKEY SLAM! FOOTBALL SLAM! BASEBALL SLAM! BASKETBALL SLAM! SKATING SLAM! SKIING SLAM! SPORT-BY-SPORT SLAM! SPORTS SLAM! GLOBAL NAVIGATION
SLAM!
Hockey: Toronto Maple Leafs SLAM! Hockey: NHL CHL Official Web Site AHL Official Web Site SLAM! Junior Hockey SLAM! Hockey Women SLAM! Hockey: Hockey Talk
SLAM! Sports
SLAM! Hockey
SLAM! Jr. Hockey

MAPLE LEAFS
  • Maple Leafs home
  • Stats
  • Roster
  • Attendance
  • St. John's Maple Leafs

    NHL
    The Teams
    NHL Trades
    Injury list
    Standings
    Stats
    Scoring Leaders
    Schedule
    Hits Gallery

    ALSO ON SLAM!

    CHRONO SPORTS


  • 1999-2000 SCHEDULE


    All times Eastern

    Saturday, Oct. 2

    Maple Leafs 4, CANADIENS 1

    Monday, Oct. 4

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Bruins 0

    Wednesday, Oct. 6

    MAPLE LEAFS 2, Avalanche 1

    Saturday, Oct. 9

    SENATORS 4, Maple Leafs 3

    Monday, Oct. 11

    Predators 4, MAPLE LEAFS 2

    Wednesday, Oct. 13

    MAPLE LEAFS 3, Panthers 2

    Friday, Oct. 15

    Maple Leafs 2, BLACKHAWKS 1

    Saturday, Oct. 16

    BLUES 4, Maple Leafs 2

    Wednesday, Oct. 20

    Hurricanes 3, MAPLE LEAFS 3

    Saturday, Oct. 23

    MAPLE LEAFS 3, Canadiens 2

    Monday, Oct. 25

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Stars 0

    Wednesday, Oct. 27

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Thrashers 0

    Saturday, Oct. 30

    MAPLE LEAFS 2, Flames 1

    Wednesday, Nov. 3

    Maple Leafs 6, HURRICANES 0

    Friday, Nov. 5

    CAPITALS 5, Maple Leafs 3

    Saturday, Nov. 6

    DEVILS 3, Maple Leafs 3

    Tuesday, Nov. 9

    Mighty Ducks 2, MAPLE LEAFS 1

    Thursday, Nov. 11

    BRUINS 4, Maple Leafs 3, OT

    Saturday, Nov. 13

    Red Wings 1, MAPLE LEAFS 1

    Monday, Nov. 15

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Sharks 2

    Wednesday, Nov. 17

    Blues 3, MAPLE LEAFS 2

    Saturday, Nov. 20

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Rangers 3 (OT)

    Tuesday, Nov. 23

    PENGUINS 3, Maple Leafs 1

    Friday, Nov. 26

    FLYERS 3, Leafs 2, OT

    Saturday, Nov. 27

    MAPLE LEAFS 5, Oilers 2

    Monday, Nov. 29

    MAPLE LEAFS 3, Capitals 1

    Thursday, Dec. 2

    Maple Leafs 2, HURRICANES 2 (OT)

    Saturday, Dec. 4

    MAPLE LEAFS 3, Penguins 2 (OT)

    Monday, Dec. 6

    Maple Leafs 3, Sabres 2 (OT)

    Thursday, Dec. 9

    FLYERS 4, Maple Leafs 2

    Saturday, Dec. 11

    MAPLE LEAFS 6, Flyers 4

    Monday, Dec. 13

    Senators 3, MAPLE LEAFS 1

    Wednesday, Dec. 15

    MAPLE LEAFS 5, Islanders 1

    Saturday, Dec. 18

    MAPLE LEAFS 2, Canadiens 1

    Monday, Dec. 20

    Maple Leafs 6, PANTHERS 4

    Tuesday, Dec. 21

    Maple Leafs 4, LIGHTNING 2

    Thursday, Dec. 23

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Devils 1

    Wednesday, Dec. 29

    Maple Leafs 2, ISLANDERS 1

    Saturday, Jan. 1

    SABRES 8, Maple Leafs 1

    Monday, Jan. 3

    MAPLE LEAFS 6, Sabres 2

    Wednesday, Jan. 5

    RANGERS 3, Maple Leafs 2 (OT)

    Friday, Jan. 7

    PENGUINS 5, Maple Leafs 2

    Saturday, Jan. 8

    Rangers 5, MAPLE LEAFS 3

    Tuesday, Jan. 11

    Maple Leafs 3, BRUINS 2

    Friday, Jan. 14

    Maple Leafs 3, OILERS 2, OT

    Saturday, Jan. 15

    FLAMES 4, Maple Leafs 0

    Monday, Jan. 17

    Maple Leafs 5, CANUCKS 4 (OT)

    Saturday, Jan. 22

    Capitals 5, MAPLE LEAFS 5

    Monday, Jan. 24

    Senators 3, MAPLE LEAFS 3

    Wednesday, Jan. 26

    RED WINGS 4, Maple Leafs 2

    Thursday, Jan. 27

    Maple Leafs 4, RANGERS 3

    Saturday, Jan. 29

    MAPLE LEAFS 3, Kings 2

    Tuesday, Feb. 1

    Maple Leafs 5, LIGHTNING 3

    Thursday, Feb. 3

    BRUINS 4, Maple Leafs 2

    Wednesday, Feb. 9

    Flyers 4, MAPLE LEAFS 2

    Saturday, Feb. 12

    Canucks 4, MAPLE LEAFS 1

    Monday, Feb. 14

    Hurricanes 5, MAPLE LEAFS 2

    Wednesday, Feb. 16

    MAPLE LEAFS 3, Bruins 3

    Saturday, Feb. 19

    CANADIENS 2, Leafs 1

    Wednesday, Feb. 23

    LEAFS 5, Coyotes 3

    Friday, Feb. 25

    Maple Leafs 3, DEVILS 1

    Saturday, Feb. 26

    MAPLE LEAFS 5, Sabres 2

    Tuesday, Feb. 29

    Leafs 4, THRASHERS 0

    Wednesday, March 1

    PANTHERS 3, Maple Leafs 1

    Saturday, March 4

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Canadiens 3

    Monday, March 6

    Leafs 6, CANUCKS 5, OT

    Tuesday, March 7

    Maple Leafs 2, OILERS 0

    Thursday, March 9

    Maple Leafs 6, FLAMES 2

    Saturday, March 11

    Maple Leafs 4, SENATORS 2

    Wednesday, March 15

    MAPLE LEAFS 2, Blackhawks 5

    Thursday, March 16

    Maple Leafs 4, RED WINGS 3 (OT)

    Saturday, March 18

    MAPLE LEAFS 1, Thrashers 4

    Wednesday, March 22

    Islanders 5, MAPLE LEAFS 2

    Thursday, March 23

    SENATORS 3, Maple Leafs 2

    Saturday, March 25

    MAPLE LEAFS 5, Devils 3

    Wednesday, March 29

    Maple Leafs 3, BLUES 2

    Thursday, March 30

    BLACKHAWKS 4, Maple Leafs 0

    Saturday, April 1

    Maple Leafs 4, CAPITALS 3

    Monday, April 3

    SABRES 3, Maple Leafs 2

    Wednesday, April 5

    Penguins 4, MAPLE LEAFS 2

    Friday, April 7

    Maple Leafs 2, ISLANDERS 1

    Saturday, April 8

    MAPLE LEAFS 4, Tampa Bay 2

    Full NHL Schedule

    TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS


    SLAM! Sports   Search   Help   CANOE  


    SLAM! Hockey: NHL CHL Official Web Site AHL Official Web Site SLAM! Junior Hockey SLAM! Hockey Women SLAM! Hockey: Hockey Talk